Lirik Way Back Into Love [KyuHyun , DongHae , TaeYeon , Jessica] Super Generation

image

[Taeyeon] I’ve been living with
a shadow over head
I’ve been sleeping with a cloud
above my bed
[Jessica] I’ve been lonely for
so long
Trapped in the past I just can’t
seem to move on
[Kyuhyun} I’ve been hiding all
my hopes and dreams away
Just in case I ever need ‘em
again someday
[Donghae] I’ve been setting
aside time
To clear a little space in the
corners of my mind

[Kyu&Taeyeon] All I wanna do
is find a way back into love
I can’t make it true without a
way back into love
Oh oh

[Taeyeon] I’ve been watching
but the stars refuse to shine
I’ve been searching but I just
don’t see the signs
[Jessica] I know that it’s out
there
There’s gotta be something for
my soul somewhere
[Kyuhyun] I’ve been looking for
someone to shed some light
Not somebody just to get me
through the night
[Donghae] I could use some
direction
And I’m open to your
suggestions

[Kyu&Sicca] All I wanna do is
find a way back into love
[Kyu, Tae, & Hae] I can’t make
it through without a way back
into love

[Kyu&Sicca] And if I open my
heart again
I guess I’m hoping you’ll be
there for me in the end
oh oh oh

[Taeyeon] There are moments
when I don’t know if it’s real
Or if anybody feels the way I
feel
[Jessica] I need inspiration not
just another negotiation

[Kyu,Sicca&Hae] All I wanna do
is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without
a way back into love
[Kyu&Taeyeon] And if I open
my heart to you
I’m hoping you’ll show me what
to do
And if you help me decide again
You know that I’ll be there for
you in the end
Oh oh

Leave a Reply

